Monday, 17 May 2010


Something to welcome the spring...i mixed this little selection to play, all in 320 kbs and enhanced to sound dope......Hope you enjoy this mix as much as i did making it..

01-Break Dancing' - Electic Boogie - West Street Mob
02-Change That Beat - Fab 5 Freddy
03-(Hey You) The Rock Steady Crew - Rock Steady Crew
04-He's The Dj, I'm The Rapper - Dj Jazzy Jeff and the Fresh Prince
05-Hear The Drummer Get Wicked - Chad Jackson
06-It Takes Two - Rob Base and Dj EZ Rock
07-Looking For The Perfect Beat - Afrika Bambaataa & The Soul Sonic Force
08-Magic's Wand - Whodini
09-The Home Of Hip Hop - D.ST
10-Peter Piper - Run DMC
11-Bang Zoom (Lets Go Go) - The Real Roxanne
12-Nothing Serious (Just Buggin') - Whistle
13-The Show - Doug E Fresh and the Get Fresh Crew
14-One for The Treble - Davy DMX
15-The Roof Is On Fire - Rockmaster Scott & The Dynamic Three

Click The Cover To Download....